Din varukorg är tom.
Payson logo

die kleine schnecke monika häuschen: monikas gartenparty - das liederbuch

Children's Choir

Leveranstid ca 5 - 15 vardagar

177 kr

Die Kleine Schnecke Monika Häuschen is a charming play for all musically curious children. The Little Snail named Monika goes on a number of adventures in the garden with her friends, an earthworm and a gander. Featuring a book with the score for 14 witty and wonderful songs, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar, as well as a CD with full versions and backing tracks.

The fantastic songs sung by the characters are a great way to get children interested in music, and each song has enjoyable lyrics and catchy melodies. The arrangements in the book include the melody line, lyrics and chords, with an overview of the Guitar chords used before eachsong. 

With the assistance and guidance of educators or parents, this songbook would make an excellent performance to get a group of children interested in singing and making music. 


1. Gemüsebeetheld
2. Ratzeputz und ratzekahl
3. Lieblingsregenwurm
4. Links, zwo, drei, vier
5. Das ist ungerecht!
6. Mistkäferlied
7. Gartenfest
8. Mi-Ma-Monika
9. Auf meinen weiten Reisen
10. Sooo gefährlich!
11. Trippeltrapp
12. Feine Nüsschen
13. So ein Mist aber auch!
14. Wovon träumt ein Regenwurm?

Die Kleine Schnecke Monika Häuschen: Monikas Gartenparty - Das Liederbuch

Kati Naumann
Tobias Künzel
Children's Choir
Antal sidor:
Book Only
Bosworth Edition
Katalog id: