Din varukorg är tom.
Payson logo

dear evan hansen: vocal selections

Piano, Vocal and Guitar

Leveranstid ca 5 - 15 vardagar

284 kr

The winner of six Tony Awards®, including Best Original Score and Best Musical, Dear Evan Hansen has struck a remarkable chord with audiences and critics everywhere. With advanced ticket sales in excess of $20 million and its soundtrack debut at #8 on the Top 200 Album Billboard chart, it is on track to be one of the most successful Broadway musicals of all time.

The show officially opened on Broadway on December 4, 2016, after a successful Off-Broadway run. The musical features a score by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul who were both personally involved in editing and approving the Hal Leonard VocalSelections.

Pasek and Paul won an Oscar for Best Original Song for being the lyricists behind “City of Stars” from La La Land. They have also received numerous awards for their previous stage productions A Christmas Story, The Musical; Dogfight; James and the Giant Peach; and Edges.

The folio is arranged for Voice with Piano accompaniment and includes 13 songs from the soundtrack, including Anybody Have a Map?, Disappear, For Forever, Good for You, If I Could Tell Her, Only Us, Requiem, Sincerely, Me, So Big/So Small, To Break in a Glove, Waving Through a Window, Words Fail and You Will Be Found.


1. Disappear
2. Requiem
3. Good For You
4. Waving Through A Window
5. Anybody Have A Map?
6. For Forever
7. Sincerely, Me
8. If I Could Tell Her
9. You Will Be Found
10. To Break In A Glove
11. Only Us
12. Words Fail
13. So Big/So Small

Dear Evan Hansen: Vocal Selections

Vocal Selections
Benj Pasek
Justin Paul
Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Antal sidor:
Book Only
Hal Leonard
Katalog id: